Posted: March 24, 2008 in The Big Move

COUNTDOWN: 133 days

Things to do today:
* I called my friend, Roland, to begin the process of getting ourselves down to one car for our move to California
* Jody plans to start painting Erica’s room tonight, a process that will take up about every evening this week

Malibu fact of the day:
* The population is 12,575 (which will be the smallest town I’ve ever lived in!)

What I’ll miss about Ocean Springs today:
* The Studio (Hillary’s dance studio). You can read about it HERE.

What I’m thinking today:
* Listening to someone try out for my job this Sunday will be weird!!!

Comments
  1. JD says:

    ya know, my move is happening now, and the sale of the house is yet in the future, yet I haven’t numbered my days. lol

  2. Al Sturgeon says:

    You ought to try numbering them. Anal-retentiveness can really be fun.

Leave a Reply

