Human Catapult

Posted: October 22, 2009 in Miscellaneous

We didn’t make it down to Blue & Orange Madness this year, but I expected nothing less than another spectacular dunk from Keion Bell. Last year’s Batman dunk over two teammates was simply amazing.

But I didn’t realize his dunk this year would be so good that it would end up as #2 on SportsCenter (last night)!!! I guess that’s to be expected when you jump over FIVE teammates!

To put this in perspective, Keion and I are the same height. I will add, however, that I once jumped over five pieces of paper on my way to the trash can. Back when I was working out.

Enjoy Keion Bell.

Comments
  1. mattdabbs says:

    He even put his hand down on the first guy as he went over him. I guess it is motivation to jump high when the consequences of falling short would involve a tremendous amount of pain and embarrassment. Awesome video.

  2. alsturgeon says:

    Thanks, Matt! Yeah, you should read all the YouTube comments giving him grief for pushing off. Sheesh!!!!

Leave a Reply

